Skip to content

School Sports

September 15, 2010

The school athletics carnival was a great opportunity to get some action shots. I tried to take photos of each of the children. Some I tried extra hard because their parents were not there to watch them. Nicole appreciated the photos of her children. She said of the photos:
“I love them, thank you. Even though I was not there I feel I can see part of their day now.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kirsty permalink
    November 1, 2010 7:25 pm

    nice photots how come none of blue?

    • Caroline Telfer permalink*
      November 2, 2010 9:28 pm

      It was because blue was behind red in the team games…

Leave a Reply

