Skip to content

Ballarat International Foto Biennale

August 21, 2011

I am in Ballarat.
The opening of BIFB on Saturday night launched me into a new mindset and I mingled with photographers and those interested in photography.
Today I have been participating in the Portfolio Reviews, and I showed my work to five different reviewers. From each one I took away new information or feedback, which is all very helpful. Tomorrow I will be meeting five more reviewers, and getting more excited about the possibilities for my journey as a photographer.
After the reviews ar eover I hope to have time to take in some of the dozens of exhibiitions on show around Ballarat for the bIennale. And maybe I will have a chance to get out and about with my camera…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

